Download Chef 187 New Album – Bon Appetit Free


Download Chef 187 New Album – Bon Appetit Free

The Lyrical Joe MbuziChef 187 has revealed the Track-List for his latest Album for the year 2019. This is Chef’s 4th Studio Album and its going by the Title Bon Appetit.

The Album houses about 23 tracks with features from Both local and International such as  SkalesDot2dtunKnightRyan BlazeDriftaIzraelAfunikaJemaxWeziTowela KairaImmortal C’zarDreYoung DeeOreziProphet MalachiMacky2ChekchekBow ChaseMr. PXavenJolieF Jay and Cinorio XO.

The Album also houses a variety or massive producers among which is Tonny Breezy of Fresh Boy Music and Mohsin Malik of Baila Empire Music producer of Tuleya TulekulaOne More and Co Ordinate respectively.

Track List

1. I Need You – Download Mp3

2. Sense – Download Mp3

3. Coordinate ft SkalesDownload Mp3

4. No Minyo Minyo – Download Mp3

5. Tuleya Tulekula – Download Mp3

6. Grammy NeChibemba ft Drifta Download Mp3

7.  Akatumpa – Download Mp3

8. Love Na Loyalty ft Izreal Download Mp3

9. Fwakuloleshafye – Download Mp3

10. Best Life ft. Afunika Download Mp3

11. Ghetto Code ft. Jemax – Download Mp3

12. Like a Blesser ft. Towela KailaDownload Mp3

13. Low Budget ft. Immortal C’ ZarDownload Mp3

14. Nshamonapo ft. Dre Download Mp3

15. 10% Percent ft. Young DeeDownload Mp3

16. Its Alright ft. OreziDownload Mp3

17. Balambwenamo ft. Prophet MalachiDownload Mp3

18. Ichipondo ft. Macky2 Download Mp3

19. Nimpopoka ft. Bow ChaseDownload Mp3

20. One More ft. Mr PDownload Mp3

21. Mu city ft. Xaven & Jolie Download Mp3

22. Saka ft. F Jay Download Mp3

23. Easy To Love ft. Cinori XoDownload Mp3

Download Album