Download Drifta Trek – Before & After (Full Album)

Download Drifta Trek – Before & After (Full Album)

There you have it, its the long awaited for Album from Drifta Trek themed Before & after

The 16 track Alpha Entertainments / Silent Music Album features the likes of Macky 2 Chef 187F-JayK.R.Y.T.I.CIzraelJae CashChester etc.


Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Chiputa (feat. Chester)
  3. Before & After (feat. Chester)
  4. Wenzo Ziba (feat. Dre)
  5. Yes Sir (feat. Jemax & KRYTIC)
  6. Mixed Feelings (feat. F Jay)
  7. Time Yabo (feat. Izrael)
  8. I Chose You (feat. Daev)
  9. Level Up (feat Chef 187& Macky 2)
  10. Nisekelela (feat. F Jay)
  11. Nilipile (feat. Clusha)
  12. Ma pin (feat Jae Cash)
  13. Diss Song (feat. Trina South)
  14. Nivoma
  15. Happy Day (feat. Kekero)
  16. Tiyambemo (feat. F Jay)

Back to top button