FeaturedIWB-WLiMusicRound The GlobeTop 10 Zambian Music

Download Pompi & Mag44 – “Bwana” (Full Album)


Download Pompi & Mag44 – “Bwana” (Full Album)

Pompi and Mag44 finally drops their long awaited collaborated album Themed “Bwana“. The album was scheduled to be dropped 23rd but has been rescheduled to the 28th of October as announced on Pompi‘s FB Fan Page.


“We would like to announce that the release of the Bwana Album by Pompi and Mag44 has been changed from Wednesday the 23rd to Tuesday the 28th of October. Be sure to get it worldwide on all major digital music platforms.”

Track List

1. Pompi, Mag44, Chungu Musuku – “Joy” MP3
2. Pompi, Mag44, Esther Chungu – “Bwana” MP3
3. Pompi, Mag44 – “Eagles” MP3
4. Pompi, Mag44 – “Longosoka” MP3
5. Pompi, Mag44, Super Rhymer – “Ntanganana” MP3
6. Pompi, Mag44, Nasaana – “Wisihing MP3
7. Pompi, Mag44 – “Luyando” MP3
8. Pompi, Mag44 – “Kontolola” MP3
9. Pompi, Mag44,Seya, Brain Windsor – “African Music” MP3
10. Pompi, Mag44 – “Nyimbo” MP3
11. Pompi, Mag44, Chef 187- “Tiger” MP3

It is a 11 track Album and it features the likes of Chef 187, Super Rhymer, Abel Chungu, Esther Chungu, Lulu Haangala, Sam Chitundu, Seya and Brian Windsor. You can Get it on all Digital Platforms including Deezer !

[sociallocker id=”17252″]

 Download Mp3:  Chef 187 x Pompi x Mag44 – “Tiger” (Bwana Album)



Proficient Website Designer and Music Promoter.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

If you enjoy our content Please support out Site by Disabling your adblocker