Zambian Music

DOWNLOAD T Sean – “Purpose” (Full ALBUM)

DOWNLOAD T Sean – “Purpose” (Full ALBUM)

Multi Talented Dancehall Hit Singer T Sean has released a Brand New 21 Tracked Album tagged “Purpose”, a one one of a Kind Album on which he features the likes of Chef 187, Tim, Izrael, Bow Chase Just to mention But a Few.

Related:  DOWNLOAD F Jay ft. Chef 187 – “Mambala” Mp3

Album Track List

1. Warrior Ft TIM
2. Fire
3. Catching Feelings Ft Kas D Troy
4.Pain Killa
5. Chali Kale Ft Elvie Bass
6. Dzikomo
7. Nikumasule
8. Hold You Down
9. Easy To Love Ft TIM
10, They Wanna Know
11, Tattoo
12. Matu
13. Disappointed Ft Izrael & TIM
14. Ndechita Bwino Ft Chef 187
15. Bend Down Ft Bow Chase & W.A.X
16. Ingoma
17. Anything For You Ft Scott & Kunkeyani
18. Call Me Back
19. Mary J Ft Kas D Troy & Tiye P
20. Unachita Bwino
21. Mupele Ft Pharaoh


BUY T-Sean – “Purpose” (Full ALBUM)

Related Articles

Back to top button