DOWNLOAD Slapdee – “Mother Tongue” [EP]

DOWNLOAD Slapdee – “Mother Tongue” [EP]

Slapdee has finally unveils the track list for his highly anticipated Ep which will be available for sale today. The Ep features several top notch artists such as Jay Rox, the late Daev (MHSRIP), Tommy Dee. Check full tracklist below!

1. Intro Ft Maureen Lilanada

2. Fire ft Daev (Prod. Miles Came Along)

3. Ma Sagali ft. Tommy D & Dizmo (Prod. Mohoin Malik)

4. Teti ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Crown Beats)

5. Greatness ft. Tim(Thugga) (Prod. Miles Came Along)

6. Ku Wire ft. Natasha Chansa (Prod. Crown beats & Mohsin Malik)

7. Take It Back ft Lanji (Prod. T.H.Q)

8. Peaches & Cream ft. Nashe Q (Prod. Mr Stash)

9. Motto ft Jay Rox & Sampa The Great (Prod. Jazzy Boy & Crown Beats)

10. Mother Tongue ft. Daev (Prod. Miles Came Along & Crown Beats)

11. Do Better ft. Elisha Long & Magg 44 (Prod. Miles Came Along)

12. Kembo Mu Matero (Prod. Koby & Miles Came Along)

13. Bwafya ft. Lanji (Prod. Miles Came Along)

14. Duet(TikTok) ft. Elisha Long, Tiya Musika & Koby (Prod. Miles Came Along)

15. Talk My Spit ft. Zamani Musonda (Prod. Miles Came Along)

16. Savuka ft Busiswa (Prod. Miles Came Along)

17. Banzanga ft. Elisha Long (Prod. Mohsin Malik)

18. Mali ft Loco Lunatic (Prod. Ricore)

19. Osa Wala ft Jorzi (Prod. Miles Along)


DOWNLOAD: Slapdee – “Mother Tongue” [EP]


Proficient Website Designer and Music Promoter.

Related Articles

Back to top button

To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.